Stickynavbar

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Take that!






Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Wife's sense of humor



My wife did not do this...but she sure has that sense of humor.
Awesome!


Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Trump would yell you're fired!



I rarely will ever post even semi-political on here, but this one I couldn't let go.

Disclaimer: The title was just to be funny...don't have an opinion on Trump one way or the other.

This video is scary. 
And we are supposed to believe the “conspiracy theorists” who think our government can orchestrate colossal events like Sept 11 and Katrina???

Kelli Ann Burriesci,
Deputy Assistant Secretary for the Department of Homeland Security’s Screening Coordination Office (SCO)

What can you tell us?



Terrifying.

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Shower Thoughts



Things that make you say hmmm





Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Look ma, no hands!



It took me a minute but then...LMAO!


Neighbors with a sense of humor



I have been near a couple myself.




Tuesday, October 13, 2015

When she's gone



Bank account and toilet paper have a reverse symptom.


Monday, October 12, 2015

Babe of the week, summer's almost gone



Hate to see you leave, but we love to watch you go!


Monday, September 21, 2015

Ass World



You know I would shop there daily!!!
Reminds me of a great site... http://rearbeauty.blogspot.com/


Friday, September 11, 2015

Hard to Kidnap



Truth!  Made me chuckle


Thursday, September 10, 2015

Very soon...




Gotta love Corgies



Did any guys even notice that she is wearing a hat?


Wednesday, September 9, 2015

What was your first clue?




Thursday, August 6, 2015

Speak the truth! AMEN Brotha!



If more people thought this way, we would have mo money!


Wednesday, August 5, 2015

How is he not a gynecologist?!?




Opportunity missed...