Stickynavbar

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Speak the truth! AMEN Brotha!



If more people thought this way, we would have mo money!


Wednesday, August 5, 2015

How is he not a gynecologist?!?




Opportunity missed...

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Sales genius, because everyone is dumb



Typed in wireless color printer, and these are a lot of the listings I got.
Maybe there are more wired, wireless printers than I realize.


Yo Mamma!












Monday, June 29, 2015

Babe of the Week




Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Rockin' it on Pussy Patrol



Watch out Ladies! He is on the prowl!


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Levels of worry



Have noticed recently with my wife that we have very different levels of worry.
My philosophy is from whatever that saying was...shortened to 
"If you can't change it or it won't make any real difference...don't worry about it"

That philosophy is ok, as long as you have the proper amount of worry to keep a job and pay bills etc... and that is where my wife and I balance each other so very well, she tries to get me to worry more and I try to get her to worry less.

Illustrated examples of the worry levels around my house...

Mine:

Wife's

Other people we know...They shall remain nameless for my protection.


Rachel Dolezal GIF



Had no idea Rachel Dolezal was in a Michael Jackson video...


Friday, June 5, 2015

Illustrations of a Mother



I figured my daughter could relate well!









Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Nice Tattoo



Don't know what it says...

With a booty like that...Don't care.


Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Just a note



A note I put on the Mercedes with handicapped stickers parked way to close to my driver door.
Normally I would not have such a reaction, but considering there were only 4 cars in a 50 car parking lot, and they parked so close I couldn't get in easily, I had a reaction. Then I heard my loving wife's voice in my head, and thought about Karma...hence the note. 

Apparently I dumbassed up the spelling of Karma as well.
I also showed him where the dent would have been.



Monday, May 4, 2015

Get a job



The irony that I was at work!


Monday, April 27, 2015

Mean and Nasty



Mean level = 86
Nasty level = 79
Beating someone's ass level = 91
Funny as Hell if watching level = 100


Thursday, April 23, 2015

Great plug invention



Why did it take 100 years to turn the ketchup bottle over?
Why does America not have a bidet on every toilet, like Japan?

Marketing


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Catouflage



Because it is way funnier when I do it!