Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Look ma, no hands!

It took me a minute but then...LMAO!

Neighbors with a sense of humor

I have been near a couple myself.

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

When she's gone

Bank account and toilet paper have a reverse symptom.

Monday, October 12, 2015

Babe of the week, summer's almost gone

Hate to see you leave, but we love to watch you go!

Monday, September 21, 2015

Ass World

You know I would shop there daily!!!
Reminds me of a great site...

Friday, September 11, 2015

Hard to Kidnap

Truth!  Made me chuckle

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Very soon...

Gotta love Corgies

Did any guys even notice that she is wearing a hat?

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

What was your first clue?

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Speak the truth! AMEN Brotha!

If more people thought this way, we would have mo money!

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

How is he not a gynecologist?!?

Opportunity missed...

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Sales genius, because everyone is dumb

Typed in wireless color printer, and these are a lot of the listings I got.
Maybe there are more wired, wireless printers than I realize.

Yo Mamma!

Monday, June 29, 2015

Babe of the Week

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Rockin' it on Pussy Patrol

Watch out Ladies! He is on the prowl!