Monday, October 20, 2014

Funny Halloween Costumes



Awesome Mr. T costumes!!

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Confident Plus Size


The other 22% just haven't tried yet...

Monday, October 13, 2014

Shaved Legs


Truth!

Friday, October 10, 2014

Smallest Soft Drinks


Corny but made me chuckle.

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Babe of the Week


Damn near flawless...until she speaks.

If you like this one, then you will love this site > Rear Beauty
Also helps in the Heart Helping category.

Monday, October 6, 2014

Shower hair


I am so so so grateful, that this is no longer an issue in my house.
Flashbacks...aaaaaaargggh!!!

Thursday, October 2, 2014

The secret all men hunt for


Clever.

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Anime Body Pillow


I didn't fight in a war but I sure look at them the same way.  I really just do not understand the fetishes for Anime or Brony etc... with adult men.   In my opinion...weird. To each his own I suppose.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Growing a Mustache


So true, until they become men. Reminds me of a certain Monchhichi guy I know.
If you do not know what a Monchhichi is...click it youngster.
I actually laughed for 10 minutes.
You know who you are....

Stick Figure Stickers


Nice Selfie as well.
Very Funny!

Monday, September 29, 2014

Salad


At least now I know, I am not the only one who sees it this way.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

New way to look at a pencil bag


Erasers can watch.

Monday, September 15, 2014

Packing for a trip


The truth!
But they are always prepared and we are not.

And it drives them crazy.

Monday, September 8, 2014

That's Awesome!


A good, heartwarming, That's Awesome moment!!

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

I hear a Sesame Street song in my head...


Must be Canadian.