Friday, July 25, 2014

Think it through...


Thursday, July 24, 2014

To quote Metallica... Sad but True.


A bit too much technology for our own good.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Bowllet the Hybrid of all Hybrid Mullets


Not only Bowl and Mullet...but the extreme hybrid of the mullet world, called the rat tail.  Very popular back in 83-86 I know a guy who had one in 1984, dyed blonde by use of lemon juice and Hydrogen Peroxide in the sun.  Two months later it was so brittle it just crumbled, so ended my rat tail, tale.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Cat Thoughts


This would have been the thoughts of my cat.
RIP Sophie
2012-2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Space Joke


I know it was corny as hell...but I love the last picture!!

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Babe of the Week #5


Since the Freak posts are outrunning the Babe posts, I figure I need to even the score.

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Adulthood Sucks


Guess I will go to work now........

Monday, July 14, 2014

Speaking of gas stations


That seems about right.

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Woman Struggling at gas station



This is one of those internet moments that worry me about the level of common sense in people for the future.

I sound like an old man.

Daddy be back


in about 1 to 5.

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Selfies Anonymous


Things I hate



Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Fit Girl in Yoga Pants


Just wow!
Most impressive use of Yoga Pants
And she has a hot booty as a bonus!

Monday, July 7, 2014

Pug Creation


If he were using a shovel, my brother and I would have been right all these years!

Tuesday, June 17, 2014