Monday, October 21, 2013

Dolly Parton Rap on Queen Latifah Show



If you are a fan of Dolly Parton, this is kind of funny and worth a look.
Regardless of anything, to look that hot at 67...My hat is off.
She is still looking amazing!

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Ass Parade


Where is this..What event is it....why am I now seeing it for the first time...I NEED ANSWERS!!!!!

Look twice

You have to double take this one.

Monday, September 30, 2013

USB Odds

Absolutely Correct!!

Friday, September 20, 2013

Dog bench presses 250


LOL give him an Under-armor sleeveless shirt!!!

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Back titties extreme

Wait....
Camel toes?
Pair o bare asses?
4 back titties?.....

I'm confused.
But I am paying hard attention to that caution sign!

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Smoking


Just read about insurance going up for smokers because of health risk.
Where is the increase for FAT people???
Where is the increase for drinkers??
Where is the increase for extreme sports people??
Where is the increase for any other shit on the planet that causes health problems???????????

I am so sick of smokers being persecuted because they are easy targets.

I could go on, but point made.
GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Cat plotting


I know I have seen the plotting on my cat.

Friday, September 6, 2013

Tech Support


Coming from a Tech Guy...100% true.

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Understand her problems.



...And then the fight started.

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Don't Be Sexist...


Sho Nuff!

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Babe of the Week #4


I know I do not put them out weekly, but, babe of the whenever, doesn't sound as good.

So here is the Babe of the Week 4.  Leaves a bit to the imagination which makes it all the better!

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Miley Cyrus


All I have to say, after reading everything from "Put your F***ing tongue back in your mouth" to racism.

WOW! Talk about publicity.

My opinion: Bad move and you looked like some 12 year old playing dress up on crack, and your dancing looked the same.  Did not really work out well.  I am sure Billy Ray is a proud papa now.

Sad.

Monday, August 26, 2013

Irony


This is not however true for myself, but I sure know someone it is true of.
Or not run the dishwasher because there is room for one more cup sometime by tomorrow.
Well by the time that 1 cup is dirty there are more dishes than can fit now.

Vicious cycle it is...

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Glasses



Yay....no more glasses!!